This Website and the Sub Sites attached to it use cookies. For details please click here. By continuing to use this Website or any Sub Sites, you are consenting to the use of these cookies. You can switch off cookies at any time using your browser settings but if you do, this may affect your user experience.
Please wait...
hide announcement
West Norfolk Junior Cricket League 2017
John Ruddick - Hockwold CC & Norfolk Cricket League contact

Sam Rix - Norfolk Cricket Board U13 & U15 National competition Organiser

Kieron Tuck - Norfolk Cricket Board Cricket Development Director

Managers details
Club Fixture Co-ordinator Contact Numbers Email Address Under 11 Manager Under 13 Manager Under 15 Manager
 Bircham Dave Howell 07831 856384 John King R.Preston

Gavin Strafon-Lawrence 07922 086924 Gavin Strafon-Lawrence Daniel Clifton Martin Wardle

Jack Southgate 07446 118894

David Grady 07714 187251
Neil Wynn David Grady David Grady

Jordan Grass 07446 877335 
Jordan Grass

 North Runcton
Peter Coote 07956 453348
Ben Allsop Josh Ring Josh Ring

Arran Woodcock 07735 186161
Tim Clarey Arran Woodcock Tim Clarey

Will Denny 07976 761494 Mike Broad Will Denny Trevor Marshall

Sharon Payne 07876 140538
Sharon Payne Sharon Payne