This Website and the Sub Sites attached to it use cookies. For details please click here. By continuing to use this Website or any Sub Sites, you are consenting to the use of these cookies. You can switch off cookies at any time using your browser settings but if you do, this may affect your user experience.
Progress
Please wait...
banner_image
West Norfolk Junior Cricket League 2018
Club Fixture Co-ordinator Contact Numbers Email Address Under 11 Manager Under 13 Manager Under 15 Manager
 Bircham Dave Howell 07831 856384 davehowell7@hotmail.com John King R.Preston  
             
 Denver Daniel Clifton 07718493937 danielclifton41@outlook.com      Daniel Clifton  
             
 Dersingham Jack Southgate 07446 118894 jacksouthgate@aol.com      
             
 Downham David Grady 07714 187251 davidgrady720@hotmail.com Neil Wynn David Grady Dom Corbett
        07785560431 07714187251 07984052479
        sealq8@hotmail.com   domcorbett@hotmail.com
           
Hockwold 01842827098 jpruddick@btinternet.com  John Ruddick    
       
 Narborough Jonathan Coe 07966025035 coey313coey@hotmail.com   Jonathan Coe Jonathan Coe
          07966025035 07966025035
 North Runcton Peter Coote 07956 453348 peter.coote@uwclub.net   Josh Ring Josh Ring
joshuaring93@gmail.com 
             
Sandringham Damon Hudson 07931307220     Damon Damon
          07931307220 07931307220
 Snettisham Sam Rix 07543589510 arran.woodcock438@btinternet.com Arran Woodcock Arran Woodcock Tim Clarey
trclarey@gmail.com 
      samantharix5186@yahoo.co.uk   07735186161 07719 543149
             
 Stow Jack Southgate 07446 118894 jacksouthgate@aol.com Mike Broad   Trevor Marshall
             
 Swaffham Sharon Payne 07876 140538 sharonpayne@btinternet.com   Tony Exley  
  07810831403  
          tony.exley@space-engineering.co.uk  
Kieron Tuck - Norfolk Cricket Board Cricket Development Director kieron.tuck@norfolkcricket.co.uk