This Website and the Sub Sites attached to it use cookies. For details please click here. By continuing to use this Website or any Sub Sites, you are consenting to the use of these cookies. You can switch off cookies at any time using your browser settings but if you do, this may affect your user experience.
Progress
Please wait...
banner_image
West Norfolk Junior Cricket League 2017
John Ruddick - Hockwold CC & Norfolk Cricket League contact jpruddick@btinternet.com

Sam Rix - Norfolk Cricket Board U13 & U15 National competition Organiser samantha.rix@norfolkcricket.co.uk

Kieron Tuck - Norfolk Cricket Board Cricket Development Director kieron.tuck@norfolkcricket.co.uk





Managers details
Club Fixture Co-ordinator Contact Numbers Email Address Under 11 Manager Under 13 Manager Under 15 Manager
 Bircham Dave Howell 07831 856384 davehowell7@hotmail.com John King R.Preston

 Denver
Gavin Strafon-Lawrence 07922 086924 straffonc@aol.com Gavin Strafon-Lawrence Daniel Clifton Martin Wardle

 Dersingham
Jack Southgate 07446 118894 jacksouthgate@aol.com




 Downham
David Grady 07714 187251 davidgrady10@hotmail.com
sealq8@hotmail.com
Neil Wynn David Grady David Grady

 Narborough
Jordan Grass 07446 877335 jcgrass7@gmail.com 
Jordan Grass


 North Runcton
Peter Coote 07956 453348 peter.coote@uwclub.net
joshuaring93@gmail.com
Ben Allsop Josh Ring Josh Ring


 Snettisham
Arran Woodcock 07735 186161 arran.woodcock438@btinternet.com
trclarey@gmail.com
Tim Clarey Arran Woodcock Tim Clarey

 Stow
Will Denny 07976 761494 wdenny@btinternet.com Mike Broad Will Denny Trevor Marshall

 Swaffham
Sharon Payne 07876 140538 sharonpayne@btinternet.com
Sharon Payne Sharon Payne